Davidson Middle School  Logo
Faculty and Staff Directory Directions and Map Profile Family Tours Gains in achievement Mathematics courses explained Student Handbook Photo Gallery Website Registration FAQs Independent Study Procedures Leaving school during the school day Bell Schedule Bond Measure and Remodernization
Music Sixth Grade Core Seventh Grade English Eighth Grade English 7th Grade Social Studies Eighth Grade History English Language Development Math Science Physical Education Special Education - RSP Electives Counseling
7/8 Elective Options for 2015-16 LEAP After-School Program Boys and Girls Club Heads Up Enrichment Classes
Library resources Daily Bulletin Student Activities Student Government Links to Learning Mathletes Yearbook Hour of Code next steps Student Survey
Teacher Resources Common Core Links Movember 2013 Movember 2014 2015 SBAC Testing Schedule
Davidson PTA PTA de Davidson (en español) Community Bulletin Board / Tablán de Anuncios Comunidad 8th Grade Promotion Information Dad's Club/ Club de los Papás Friends of Davidson Music / Amigos de la Música en Davidson HeadsUp PTA Board 2015-16 Information for outside presenters
Athletics Information Track and Field Wrestling Basketball Program Cougar Strong Cross Country Flag Football Mountain Bike Club Tennis Clinics Volleyball
En español

Athletics Information

Fall Sports

Cross Country   Stephanie Stenmark  sstenmark@srcs.org
Flag Football    8th Jorge Campos jorgeacampos21@gmail.com or 415-342-9607  6th/7th Jose Velazquez  jvelazquez@myffl.net
Volleyball   Jessica Lizzaraga  jlizzaraga@srcs.org
Cougar Strong    Patrick Chamberlain  pchamberlain@srcs.org
 

 

Winter Sports

Boys and Girls Basketball   Basketball
Wrestling  Tom Kernan tkernan@srcs.org   Casey Shannon  cshannon@srcs.org

 

Spring Sports

 

Track and Field   Stephanie Stenmark  sstenmark@srcs.org
Tennis Clinic   Borg Kelin  bklein@srcs.org
 

 

Davidson Girls invited to attend Bulldog Girls Tennis Workouts

Davidson Girls invited on the following dates for an open court workout with San Rafael High School Girls 4:00 pm

Please contact the coach before if your interested.  

 bulldoggirlstennissrhs@gmail.com

8/31

9/7

9/14

9/21

9/28

10/5

10/12

10/19

 

San Rafael High School

Girls Varsity Program

Charles O. Fager - Head Coach

Mobile-Text # - 415.385.0161

bulldoggirlstennissrhs@gmail.com